Contact PTSO

Contact PTSO

Co-Presidents

Susanne Page
513.328.1637
SusannePage@cinci.rr.com

 
Tera Michelson
513.805.1274
TeraEMichelson@gmail.com

 
Co-Treasurers

Sandy Steiger
513.706.7632
SSteiger.Tiger@gmail.com

 
Tasha Brown

513.885.9961
Tasha.Brown@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Beth Collins
513.759.4606
BGCollins5@icloud.com

 

District Parent Council Representatives

Doug Horton
971.235.5215
DouglasHorton@gmail.com

 

Julie Leonard
513.759.0896
Julie.Leonard@zoomtown.com

 
Service Team Co-Leaders

For information about: Communication, Facebook, Directory, Bulletin Boards, Honor Roll Recognition, Hospitality, Photos, PIE Awards Assistant, Teacher Appreciation, Volunteer Coordinator, Yearbook

 

Angela Mathis
313.585.7135           
ABMathis@hotmail.com

 

Jessica Wiegand
419.565.7197
JessicaMarieWiegand@yahoo.com

 

Enrichment Team Co-Leaders

For information about: After-School Programs, Celebration of the Arts, Family Fun Nights, Grandparents Day, Spirit Fridays, 6th Grade Social

 

Dina French
513.292.6479
DinaEmily@msn.com

 

Liz Gaerke
513.502.0007
LizGaerke@gmail.com

 

Fundraising Team Co-Leaders

For information about: Book Fairs, Box Tops, Community Rewards, Fall Festival, Hawks Night Out, Walk-A-Thon, Restaurant Nights, Spirit Wear, 6th Grade Fundraiser

 

Amy Macenski
859.797.2024
AMacenski@gmail.com

 

Renee Forest
513.703.0195
Forest6054@zoomtown.com

Lakota’s Enrichment and Academic Development of Students (LEADS) Representative

For information related to Gifted Students and Services

Stephanie Meyer
smeyer3779@gmail.com